Sales Associates get to meet us

Taft Flittner President

Phone: 800-700-6568
taft@options-st.com
Orlando Area

Sheila Nessle Vice President

Phone: 423-553-8153
sheila@options-st.com
Chattanooga Area

Rochelle Armour Administrative Assistant

Phone: 423-553-8153
rochelle@options-st.com
Main Office

Crystal Newman Bookkeeper

Phone: 423-553-8153
crystal@options-st.com
Main Office

Andi Hughes Data Entry/Commissions

Phone: 423-553-8153
andi@options-st.com
Main Office

Kimmy Mooney Florida

Phone: 941-757-7618
kimmy@options-st.com
Zips: 326, 335-338,3 342-346

Anita Coogan Florida

Phone: 407-404-9716
anita@options-st.com
Zips: 320-322

Donna Hunter North Carolina

Phone: 252-489-8311
donna@options-st.com
Zips: 278-279,284-285 (VA 235)

Janet Locke Florida

Phone: 305-394-1591
janet@options-st.com
Zips: 339 & 341-342

Jeff Molk Florida

Phone: 954-309-4231
jeff@options-st.com
Zips: 329-334,349

Jimmy Tucker South Carolina

Phone: 912-596-1789
jimmy@options-st.com
Zips: 294, 299

Kay Brittain North Carolina

Phone: 904-535-5472
kay@options-st.com
Zips: SC: 290-293,296-298
NC: 280-282,286-289

Keith Graham Tennessee

Phone: 615-496-1118
keith@options-st.com
Zips: 370-374, 376-379, 384, 385

Patricia (Pat) Simmons South Carolina

Phone: 338-803-1010
patricia@options-st.com
Zips: NC:270-277, 283
SC-295

Robert (Bob) Rowe Georgia

Phone: 678-446-7227
robert@options-st.com
Zips: 300-319, 398

Suzanne Small AL, FL, & MI

Phone: 850-218-9726
suzanne@options-st.com
Zips: AL: 360-361, 363-366
FL: 323-325
MI: 394-369