Sales Associates get to meet us

Taft Flittner Special Projects

Phone: 407-808-0569
sheila@options-st.com
Orlando Area

Sheila Nessle Marketing / Operations

Phone: 423-553-8153
sheila@options-st.com
Chattanooga Area

Crystal Newman Bookkeeper

Phone: 423-553-8153
crystal@options-st.com
Main Office

Kimmy Mooney Florida

Phone: 941-757-7618
kimmy@options-st.com
Zips: 326, 335-338,3 342-346

Anita Coogan Florida

Phone: 407-404-9716
anita@options-st.com
Zips: 320-322

Donna Hunter TN & NC

Phone: 252-489-8311
donna@options-st.com
TN Zips: 370-374, 376-379, 384-385
NC Zips: 278-279,284-285

Janet Locke Florida

Phone: 305-394-1591
janet@options-st.com
Zips: 339 & 341-342

Jeff Molk Florida

Phone: 954-309-4231
jeff@options-st.com
Zips: 329-334,349

Kay Brittain NC & SC

Phone: 904-535-5472
kay@options-st.com
Zips: SC: 290-293,296-298
NC: 280-282,286-289

Kaylynn Whitley Central FL.

Phone:
kaylynnw@options-st.com

Patricia (Pat) Simmons NC & SC

Phone: 338-803-1010
patricia@options-st.com
Zips: NC:270-277, 283
SC-294-295

Bob Lutz GA & SC

Phone: 404-944-1232
boblutz@options-st.com
Zips: 300-319, 398,
SC-299

Suzanne Small AL, FL, & MS

Phone: 850-218-9726
suzanne@options-st.com
Zips: AL: 360-361, 363-366
FL: 323-325
MS: 394-369